BitCluster is an international infrastructure project registered in Switzerland. It offers complete business solutions in the sphere of mining cryptocurrencies. Company has been operating in Russia since June 2017. The company’s products and services form the basis of the financial infrastructure of the future.

 

The principles of BitCluster’s work are based on high expertise of the internal financial market, global economic processes, transparency and long-term relations with customers.

 

Today the company has a network of mining data centres located in Ivanovo region and Bratsk.  In Bratsk there is the largest site for mining in Russia and Europe at 120 MW. There are two types of infrastructure for crypto equipment on the site: modular mobile conteiners and stationary Data center. The total volume of mining equipment that can be placed on the site is more than 80 000 devices.

Currently, Bitcluster hosts more than 4,000 devices, and there has all the opportunities for development and growth.

BitCluster creates an infrastructure for the placement and maintenance of mining equipment, provides consulting services, conducts educational activities, carries out its own research and analysis, develops technical solutions.

BitCluster is a member of the Russian Association of  blockchain and cryptocurrencies (RAKIB).

BitCluster – международный инфраструктурный проект с головным офисом в Швейцарии, предлагающий готовые бизнес-решения в сфере майнинга криптовалют. На российском рынке с июня 2017 года. Продукты и услуги компании составляют основу финансовой инфраструктуры будущего.

В основе принципов работы компании BitCluster лежит высокая экспертиза внутреннего финансового рынка, мировых экономических процессов, прозрачность и долгосрочность отношений с клиентами.

На сегодняшний день компания имеет сеть майнинг-отелей, расположенных в Ивановской области и Братске. В Братске находится самая большая площадка для майнинга в России и Европе на 120 МВт. На площадке имеются различные типы инфраструктуры для криптооборудования. Как мобильные модульные решения, так и стационарные ЦОДы. Суммарный объем майниногового оборудования , который может быть размещен на площадке составляет более 80 000 устройств.

В настоящий момент в Битксластер размещаются более 4000 устройств и есть все возможности для развития и дальнейшего роста.

BitCluster создает инфраструктуру для размещения и обслуживания майнингового оборудования, оказывает консалтинговые услуги, ведет активную образовательную деятельность, проводит собственные исследования и аналитику, разрабатывает технические решения.

Входит в российскую ассоциацию криптовалют и блокчейна (РАКИБ).